"I want to reach out and grab you.

I want to shake out all of the clutter that makes you see world through destructive eyes. I want to hold you and kiss you and tell you everything is going to be alright. I want to prove that love exists, even though sometimes the journey hurt like hell. I want to reach beyond the hours and the days and beyond the states and the waves. Because no matter How far you are, you live in the secrets depths of my heart. The part I can't seem to shake or hide or push or break. I want to reach beyond the complexitiens that made everything a fucking mess to begin with. And I want to reach until I get the core purpose of two souls needing each other to survive. And everything else just fades away. I think about you all the time."



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0